Public Health

Mission: To protect and promote the health and the environment of the people of Kittitas County.

Vision: All Kittitas County residents have the freedom and ability to pursue healthy lives in a healthy environment.

For information on COVID-19, please visit:

If you have questions or concerns about your health,
please contact your healthcare provider, or the KVH COVID-19 Clinic at 509-933-8850


Kittitas County COVID-19 Vaccination Update (5 of 5)

As more COVID-19 vaccine supply enters Kittitas County, residents will see vaccine distribution occu...



Main Office
Kittitas County Public Health
507 N Nanum St Suite 102
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509-962-7581 fax
Map and office location
Get driving directions

Health Officer
Dr. Mark Larson

Tristen Lamb

Management Team
Candi Blackford, Administrative Supervisor
Chelsey Loeffers, Health Promotion Supervisor
Jesse Cox, Environmental Health Supervisor

see our contact list

Office Hours

Open Monday - Friday
9 AM to 5 PM
Courthouse closures