COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY

10:30 A.M. FEBRUARY 5, 2018

Board members present: Chairman Laura Osiadacz; Vice-Chairman Obie O'Brien; and Commissioner Paul Jewell.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Darren Higashiyama, Operations Commander; Jim Goeben, IT Director; Sarah Keith, Superior Court Administrator; Lucas Huck, Engineer; Mark Cook, Public Works Director; Jill Scheffer, Event Center Director; Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board; Lisa Murray, Administrative Assistant; Kasey Knutson, Health Promotion Supervisor; Elishia Harvill, Office Administrator; Greg Zempel, Prosecutor; Patti Johnson, Solid Waste/Maintenance Director/Project Manager; Mike Hougardy, Assessor; Darlene Mainwaring, KITTCOM Executive Director; Rose Shriner, Kittitas County Conservation District; Debbie Myers, Board Clerk; Liz Whitaker, Community Health Supervisor; Rachael Kane, Permit Tech.; Chris Horner, Deputy Prosecutor; and Chelsey Loeffers, Health Promotion Specialist I.

REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA STUDY SESSION

COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman Osiadacz opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the February 6, 2018 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The Agenda Study Session was adjourned at 11:52 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

Julie Kiorsvik

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Laura Osiadacz

Chairman

2018-02-05 MINUTES