COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS CONFERENCE ROOM SPECIAL MEETING

1:00 P.M.

THURSDAY

DECEMBER 21, 2017

Board members present: Chairman Paul Jewell; Vice-Chairman Laura Osiadacz. Excused: Commissioner Obie O'Brien.

Others: Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board II.

SPECIAL MEETING

VOUCHERS/PAFS

PUBLIC WORKS

Chairman Jewell opened a Special Meeting to review and sign Vouchers and PAF's.

VOUCHERS

The Board of County Commissioners approved the following Vouchers:

Claims Warrant #810322307 = #810322419 in the amount of \$461,236.64.

Claims Warrant #810320227 & #810321777 in the amount of \$-1,748.55.

Claims Warrant #810322460 - #810322460 in the amount of \$590.00.

Payroll in the amount of \$685,036.73.

PAF'S

Kelsi Kjorsvik
Sarah Gann
Mary Michener
Laura Winn
Christina Bloxham
Judy Pless
Jen Geyer
Marc Eylar
Todd Davis
Michael Stafford
Laurie Haberman
Jeanne Killgore
Sarah Keith
Robin Raap
Sue Higginbotham

Meeting adjourned at 1:11 p.m.

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS



DEPUTY CLERK OF THE BOARD

Wanty Buchhalz

Mandy Buchholz

KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Paul Jewell, Chairman