COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY

10:30 A.M.

DECEMBER 18, 2017

Board members present: Chairman Paul Jewell and Vice-Chairman Laura Osiadacz. Excused: Commissioner Obie O'Brien.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Mark Cook, Public Works Director; Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board II; Lisa Young, Human Resource Director; James Hurson, Lower District Court Judge; Sarah Keith, Superior Court Administrator; Diana MacKenzie, Upper District Court Administrator; Barb Demory, Lower District Court Administrator; Judy Pless, Budget & Finance Manager; Christopher Horner, Deputy Prosecutor; Lisa Murray, Administrative Assistant; Susan Grindle, HopeSource Executive Director; Doug Mitchell, Deputy Prosecutor; Darlene Mainwaring, KITTCOM Executive Director; Lindsey Ozbolt, Planning Official; Debbie Myers, Board Clerk; Ed Buntin, Corrections Lieutenant; Tip Hudson, Extension Agent; and 2 members of the public.

REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA STUDY SESSION

COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman Jewell opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the December 19, 2017 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The Agenda Study Session was adjourned at 11:21 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

Julie Kjoršvik

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Paul Jewell, Chairman