COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY

10:30 A.M.

JULY 17, 2017

Board members present: Vice-Chairman Laura Osiadacz and Commissioner Obie O'Brien. Excused: Chairman Paul Jewell.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board II; Brett Wachsmith, Treasurer; Dan Carlson, CDS Director; Mark Cook, Public Works Director; Josh Hink, Fire Marshal; Debbie Myers, Board Clerk; Darren Higashiyama, Operations Commander; Kasey Knutson, Health Promotion Supervisor; and Lucas Huck, Engineer.

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA STUDY SESSION COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Vice-Chairman Osiadacz opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the July 18, 2017 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The Agenda Study Session was adjourned at 11:20 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Laura Osiadacz, Vice-Chairman

