COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY 10:30 A.M. JUNE 5, 2017

Board members present: Chairman Paul Jewell; Vice-Chairman Laura Osiadacz; and Commissioner Obie O'Brien.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board; Mark Cook, Public Works Director; Dan Carlson, CDS Director; Patti Johnson, Solid Waste/Maintenance Director/Project Manager; Jim Goeben, IT Director; Holly Myers, Environmental Health Supervisor; Kasey Knutson, Health Promotion Supervisor; Debbie Myers, Board Clerk; Liz Whitaker, Community Health Supervisor; Judy Pless, Budget & Finance Manager; Kaitlyn Kelly, Public Health Intern; and 3 members of the public.

REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA STUDY SESSION

COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman Jewell opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the June 6, 2017 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The Agenda Study Session was adjourned at 11:15 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

Julie Kigrevik

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Paul Jewell, Chairman

