COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY

10:30 A.M.

MAY 15, 2017

Board members present: Chairman Paul Jewell; Vice-Chairman Laura Osiadacz; and Commissioner Obie O'Brien.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board; Mark Cook, Public Works Director; Lucas Huck, Engineer; Neil Caulkins, Deputy Prosecutor; Jill Scheffer, Event Center Director; Patti Johnson, Solid Waste/Maintenance Director/Project Manager; Steph Mifflin, Senior Permit Tech. and 1 member of the public.

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA STUDY SESSION COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman Jewell opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the May 16, 2017 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The Agenda Study Session was adjourned at 10:52 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

well, Chairman

