## COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS CONFERENCE ROOM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY 9:40 A.M. APRIL 10, 2017

Board members present: Chairman Paul Jewell; Vice-Chairman Laura Osiadacz & Commissioner Obie O'Brien.

Others: Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board; Clinton Van De Venter, HHW Supervisor.

REGULAR MEETING

DEPARTMENT HEAD

SOLID WASTE

Clinton Van De Venter, HHW Supervisor presented the Board with a Grant Amendment between Washington State Department of Ecology and Kittitas County Solid Waste. He stated that the funds are for the CPG budget and the leftover funds will be used towards the relocation study.

AMENDMENT AGREEMENT NO. W2RCPG-1517-KiCoSW-00012 SOLID WASTE

Commissioner Osiadacz moved to approve and authorize Chair signature on Amendment No. 2 to Agreement No. W2RCPG-1517-KiCoSW-00012, between Washington State Department of Ecology and Kittitas County Solid Waste. Commissioner O'Brien seconded. Motion carried 3-0.

Meeting adjourned at 9:50 a.m.

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS DEPUTY CLERK OF THE BOARD

Mandy Buchholz

KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Paul Jewell, Chairman