## COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

## MONDAY

## 10:30 A.M.

APRIL 3, 2017

Board members present: Chairman Paul Jewell; Vice-Chairman Laura Osiadacz; and Commissioner Obie O'Brien.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board; Dan Carlson, CDS Director; Mark Cook, Public Works Director; Doc Hansen, Planning Official; Kathy Jurgens, Finance System Manager; Gene Dana, Sheriff; Clinton Van De Venter, HHW Supervisor; Robin Read, Public Health Administrator; Joann Schaan, DD Program Coordinator; Lisa Young, Human Resource Director; and 5 members of the public.

## REGULAR MEETING AGENDA STUDY SESSION COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman Jewell opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the April 4, 2017 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The Agenda Study Session was adjourned at 11:15 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Paul Jewell, Chairman

