## COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY 10:30 A.M. MARCH 6, 2017

Board members present: Chairman Paul Jewell; Vice-Chairman Laura Osiadacz; and Commissioner Obie O'Brien.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board; Clinton Van De Venter, HHW Supervisor; Holly Myers, Environmental Health Supervisor; Darren Higashiyama, Operations Commander; Dan Carlson, CDS Director; Lucas Huck, Engineer; Mark Cook, Public Works Director; Doc Hansen, Planning Official; Jeff Watson, Staff Planner; Christopher Horner, Deputy Prosecutor; Kasey Knutson, Health Promotion Supervisor; and 1 member of the public.

## REGULAR MEETING

## AGENDA STUDY SESSION

COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman Jewell opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the March 7, 2017 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The Agenda Study Session was adjourned at 11:50 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

Julie Kjorsvik

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Paul Jewell, Chairman