## COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY

10:30 A.M.

FEBRUARY 6, 2017

Board members present: Chairman Paul Jewell; Vice-Chairman Laura Osiadacz; and Commissioner Obie O'Brien.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Marsha Weyand, Assessor; Lisa Lawrence, Assistant Solid Waste Director/Interim Event Center Director; Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board; Holly Myers, Environmental Health Supervisor; Kathy Jurgens, Finance System Manager/Interim Co-Public Works Director; Doc Hansen, Planning Official; Dan Carlson, CDS Director; Kasey Knudson, Health Promotion Supervisor; Joann Schaan, Development Disabilities Program Coordinator; Luke Huck, Engineer/Interim Co-Public Works Director; Edna Allphin, Personal Property Deputy; Debbie Myers, Receptionist/Board Clerk; Jim Goeben, IT Director; and Cindy Adams, Administrative Assistant.

## REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA STUDY SESSION

COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman Jewell opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the February 7, 2017 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The Agenda Study Session was adjourned at 11:10 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

Tulia Kiorevik

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Paul Jewell, Chairman