COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY

10:30 A.M.

DECEMBER 19, 2016

Board members present: Chairman Obie O'Brien; Commissioner Paul Jewell and Commissioner Laura Osiadacz.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board; Mark Cook, Public Works Director; Jerry Pettit, Auditor; Lucas Huck, Engineer; Patti Johnson, Solid Waste Director/Maintenance Director/Project Manager; Clay Myers, Undersheriff; Judy Pless, Budget & Finance Manager; Michael Stafford, Juvenile Court Administrator; Kaitlynn Reddick, Fiscal Analyst; Jeff Watson, Staff Planner; Dan Carlson, Community Development Services Director; Tip Hudson, Extension Agent; Stephanie Hartung, Deputy Prosecutor; Debbie Myers, Board Clerk/Receptionist; Gene Dana, Sheriff; Kasey Knutson, Health Promotion Supervisor; Susan Grindle, HopeSource Executive Director; and 4 members of the public.

REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA STUDY SESSION

COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman O'Brien opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the December 20, 2016 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The meeting was adjourned at 11:20 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

Julie Kjorsvik

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Obie O'Brien, Chairman