COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY

10:30 A.M.

NOVEMBER 14, 2016

Board members present: Chairman Obie O'Brien; Commissioner Paul Jewell; and Commissioner Laura Osiadacz.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Dan Carlson, Community Development Services Director; Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board; Lucas Huck, Engineer; Dan Carlson, CDS Director; Chris Horner, Deputy Prosecutor; Mark Cook, Public Works Director; Doc Hansen, Planning Official; Robin Read, Public Health Administrator; Joann Schaan, DD Program Coordinator; Lisa Murray, Administrative Assistant; Matt Fairbank, Executive Director of the Dispute Resolution Center of Yakima & Kittitas Counties.

REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA STUDY SESSION

COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman O'Brien opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the November 15, 2016 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The meeting was adjourned at 11:32 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

Julie Kjorsvik

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Obie O'Brien, Chairman