COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY

10:30 A.M.

SEPTEMBER 19, 2016

Board members present: Chairman Obie O'Brien; Commissioner Paul Jewell; and Commissioner Laura Osiadacz.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Jeff Watson, Staff Planner; Lisa Young, Human Resource Director; Heather Seibert, Chief Financial Manager; Luke Huck, Engineer; Christopher Horner, Deputy Prosecutor; Sara Folk, Construction Manager; Stephanie Hartung, Deputy Prosecutor; and 2 members of the public.

REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA STUDY SESSION

COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman O'Brien opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the September 20, 2016 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The Agenda Study Session was adjourned at 10:53 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Obie O'Brien, Chairman

