## COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY 10:30 A.M. JULY 18, 2016

Board members present: Chairman Obie O'Brien and Commissioner Osiadacz. Excused: Commissioner Paul Jewell.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Jeff Watson, Staff Planner; Mike Flory, Plans Examiner/Interim Building Official; Mark Cook, Public Works Director; Jim Goeben, Information Technology Director; Darlene Mainwaring, KITTCOM Director; Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board; Judy Pless, Budget & Finance Manager; Stephanie Hartung, Deputy Prosecutor; Rose Shriner, Staff Planner; Liz Whitaker, Community Health Supervisor; Lucas Huck, Engineer; Clayton Myers, Undersheriff; and 2 members of the public.

## REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA STUDY SESSION

COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman O'Brien opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the July 19, 2016 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The Agenda Study Session was adjourned at 11:20 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

Julie Kjorsvik

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Obie O'Brien, Chairman

