COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY

10:30 A.M.

JUNE 20, 2016

Board members present: Chairman Obie O'Brien; Vice-Chairman Paul Jewell; and Commissioner Laura Osiadacz.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Clay Myers, Undersheriff; Paula Hoctor, Corrections Commander; Jerry Pettit, Auditor; Gene Dana, Sheriff; Candie Leader, Administrative Assistant; Jim Goeben, Information Technology Director; Lucas Huck, Engineer; Bri Young, Records Clerk; Debbie Myers, Receptionist/Board Clerk; Mike Flory, Plans Examiner/Interim Building Official; and John Raymond, CEO HopeSource.

REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA STUDY SESSION

COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman O'Brien opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the June 21, 2016 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

At 11:05 a.m. Chairman O'Brien recused himself for Items B & C under Board Discussion/Decision due to a conflict of interest as his wife works for HopeSource.

The meeting was adjourned at 11:07 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

lie Kjorswik

Obie O'Brien, Chairman