## COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

## MONDAY

## 10:30 A.M.

APRIL 4, 2016

Board members present: Chairman Obie O'Brien and Vice-Chairman Paul Jewell. (Kittitas County Commissioner District #2 position is vacant).

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Darren Higashiyama, Operations Commander; Mark Cook, Public Works Director/Interim Engineer; Angela San Filippo, Staff Planner; Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board; Robin Read, Public Health Administrator; Neil Caulkins, Deputy Prosecutor; Val Barschaw, Clerk; Brett Wachsmith, Treasurer; Clinton Van De Venter, HHW Supervisor; Marsha Weyand, Assessor; Josh Hink, Deputy Fire Marshal; Brenda Larsen, Fire Marshal; Darlene Mainwarning, KITTCOM Director; and 5 members of the public.

## REGULAR MEETING AGENDA STUDY SESSION COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman O'Brien opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the April 5, 2016 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The Agenda Study Session was adjourned at 11:22 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Obie O'Brien, Chairman

