Kittitas County Boards and Committees

County Flood Control Zone District Board


1. Tracy Rooney Ad hoc
2. Mitch Williams Ad hoc
3. Kathleen Satnik Ad hoc
4. Phil Rigdon Ad hoc
5. Steve Willard Ad hoc
6. Robert Acheson Ad hoc
7. Nancy Lillquist Ad hoc
8. Jason Smith Ad hoc

Contact:Mark Cook, Kittitas County Department of Public Works Director