COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY

10:30 A.M.

Board members present: Chairman Cory Wright; Vice-Chairman Brett Wachsmith; and Commissioner Laura Osiadacz.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Lindsey Ozbolt, Planning Official; Jeremy Johnson, Staff Planner; Mark Cook, Public Works Director/Interim Engineer; Patti Johnson, Solid Waste Director; Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board II; Judy Pless, Budget & Finance Manager; Erin Moore, Water Resource Program Coordinator; Darren Higashiyama, Operations Commander; Candi Blackford, Administrative Supervisor; Tina Rowan, Fiscal Analyst; and 1 member of the public.

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA STUDY SESSION COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman Wright opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the June 4, 2019 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The Agenda Study Session was adjourned at 10:58 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Cory Wright, Chairman

