COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS CONFERENCE ROOM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY

9:50 A.M.

JUNE 11, 2018

Board members present: Vice-Chairman Obie O'Brien & Commissioner Paul Jewell. Excused: Chairman Laura Osiadacz.

Others: Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board II; Brett Wachsmith, Treasurer.

REGULAR MEETING

DEPARTMENT HEAD

TREASURER

Brett Wachsmith, Treasurer presented the Board with the Kittitas County Investment Policy, that was signed by the County Finance Committee on 6/6/18. He reviewed the changes and the Board asked questions pertaining to location of where Bond's are purchased from etc.

The Board signed as presented.

Meeting adjourned at 10:00 a.m.

DEPUTY CLERK OF THE BOARD

Mandy Buchholz

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Obie O'Brien, Vice-Chairman

