## COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS CONFERENCE ROOM SPECIAL MEETING

WEDNESDAY

9:00 A.M.

APRIL 25, 2018

Board members present: Chairman Laura Osiadacz, Vice-Chairman Obie O'Brien & Commissioner Paul Jewell.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board.

SPECIAL MEETING

PROJECT UPDATES - DISTRICT 1

COMMISSIONERS

At 9:00 a.m. Chairman Osiadacz opened a Special Meeting to discuss Commissioner District 1 Committees along with project updates/changes.

The Board reviewed the current committees that Commissioner Jewell is currently serving on and how they would be assigned after he leaves office on June 30, 2018. They reviewed the list which was updated in January 2018 and divided Commissioner Jewell's committees between Chairman Osiadacz, Vice-Chairman O'Brien and for whoever receives the appointment following the Commissioner District 1 vacancy.

The meeting was adjourned at 9:45 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

.

Laura Osiadacz, Chairman